A Flip Collective Field Trip: The Consequences of Not Giving Two F$cks

bikram
Head on over to Flip Collective, where you’ll two ways to experience Zen. Hint: One is a lot more fun than the other. Excerpt below

There is a Zen-like quality to not giving a shit about anything. I usually feel this way right after I leave Bikram yoga, when the sweat and the heat and the humidity have hammered me into submission, quelled all the frothing angst that usually develops over the course of a day. Concerns about how I’m not booking modeling jobs (going broke) or how my insurance is charging me $2,000 for routine lab work (also, going broke) or how that guy still doesn’t – and will likely never – love me (dying of loneliness).

Read more.

Standard

Leave a Reply

